Locations

Our locations

We have offices in 6 countries, along with an extended agent network across the world

 

Global Headquarter

Cybermedia Television BV

Elandstraat 108

2901 BK Capelle aan den Ijssel

The Netherlands

Phone : +31-(0)10 30 700 21

e-Mail : Ron van Herk on ron@cymtv.com or Marc Van Steyvoort at marc@cymtv.com

 

South Africa and Nigeria offices

e-Mail : Omo Osagie "Dennis" Osazuwa at osazuwa@cymtv.com or Rolf Schmidt at rms@cymtv.co.za

 

Vietnam office

e-Mail : Minh Trang Nguyen at trang@cymtv.net

 

Caribbean and UK offices

e-Mail : Jo Spalburg at jospalburg@mediapartners.eu.com or Keith Johnson at keith@cymtv.com

 

India office

e-Mail : Subhash Chand at subhash@cymtv.com

 

Egypt office

e-Mail : e-Mail : Ron van Herk on ron@cymtv.com or Marc Van Steyvoort at marc@cymtv.com

 

 

 

Error | Cybermedia Television BV

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.

Error message

  • Unable to send e-mail. Contact the site administrator if the problem persists.
  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/cymtv.com/includes/common.inc:2780) in drupal_send_headers() (line 1486 of /var/www/cymtv.com/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Error: Call to undefined function imap_open() in support_client_fetch() (line 3584 of /var/www/cymtv.com/sites/all/modules/support/support.module).